Academic Staff 學術人員

Department of Humanities, Language and Translation Academic Staff 學術人員
  • All 全體
  • Chinese 中文
  • English Language and Culture 英語及文化
  • Language Studies and Translation 語言研究與翻譯
Dr. Yu Xuying 郁旭映博士

Head of Humanities, Language and Translation,

Associate Professor
人文、語言與翻譯學系系主任副教授

xyu@hkmu.edu.hk
Prof. Saiu Octavian-IonProfessor 教授osaiu@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Chan Kar Yue Kelly 陳家愉博士Associate Professor 副教授kkychan@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Wong Chi Hung 黃自鴻博士Associate Professor 副教授chwong@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Chan Wing Man Venus 陳詠雯博士Assistant Professor 助理教授vwmchan@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Chen Chih Ting 陳智廷博士Assistant Professor 助理教授ctchen@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Ip Tsz Ting Penn 葉子亭博士Assistant Professor 助理教授pttip@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Kung Wing Sze Kaby 龔詠詩博士Assistant Professor 助理教授kkung@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Lau Chi Sum Garfield 劉致心博士Assistant Professor 助理教授cslau@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Lee Chi Wai Patrick 李志偉博士Assistant Professor 助理教授pcwlee@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Lo Man Chi Christine 盧敏芝博士Assistant Professor 助理教授clo@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Ng Chak Kwan Charlie 吳澤君博士Assistant Professor 助理教授cckng@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Ngai Bo Wan Jonathan 魏寶雲博士Assistant Professor 助理教授jngai@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Tong Tsz Ben Benson 唐梓彬博士Assistant Professor 助理教授btong@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Tsang Chi Chung Gary 曾智聰博士Assistant Professor 助理教授gtsang@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Wang Hing Suen Teresa 汪卿孫博士Assistant Professor 助理教授twang@hkmu.edu.hk
Mr. Chau Dennis 周駿賢先生Senior Lecturer 高級講師cychau@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Cheuk Ka Chi Michael 卓嘉智博士Senior Lecturer 高級講師kccheuk@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Huen Pak Hang Antony 禤柏衡博士Senior Lecturer 高級講師ahuen@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Kwong Man Fung 鄺文峯博士Senior Lecturer 高級講師mfkwong@hkmu.edu.hk
Mr. Ma Chun Lung Chase 馬駿龍先生Senior Lecturer 高級講師clma@hkmu.edu.hk
Ms. Kwong Yee Yan Crystal 鄺爾欣女士Lecturer 講師cyykwong@hkmu.edu.hk
Ms. Liu Qichen Dolly 劉琪琛女士Lecturer 講師qliu@hkmu.edu.hk
Ms. Tsang Pui Ting Carol 曾佩婷女士Lecturer 講師pttsang@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Zhang Huanhuan 張歡歡博士Lecturer 講師huzhang@hkmu.edu.hk
Ms. Liu Rachel Hang Yi 廖杏怡女士Assistant Lecturer 助理講師rhyliu@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Yu Xuying 郁旭映博士Head of Humanities, Language and Translation,
Associate Professor
人文、語言與翻譯學系系主任副教授
xyu@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Wong Chi Hung 黃自鴻博士Associate Professor 副教授chwong@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Ip Tsz Ting Penn 葉子亭博士Assistant Professor 助理教授pttip@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Lo Man Chi Christine 盧敏芝博士Assistant Professor 助理教授clo@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Tong Tsz Ben Benson 唐梓彬博士Assistant Professor 助理教授btong@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Tsang Chi Chung Gary 曾智聰博士Assistant Professor 助理教授gtsang@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Kwong Man Fung 鄺文峯博士Senior Lecturer 高級講師mfkwong@hkmu.edu.hk
Ms. Tsang Pui Ting Carol 曾佩婷女士Lecturer 講師pttsang@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Zhang Huanhuan 張歡歡博士Lecturer 講師huzhang@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Chen Chih Ting 陳智廷博士 Assistant Professor 助理教授 ctchen@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Kung Wing Sze Kaby 龔詠詩博士 Assistant Professor 助理教授 kkung@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Lau Chi Sum Garfield 劉致心博士 Assistant Professor 助理教授 cslau@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Ng Chak Kwan Charlie 吳澤君博士 Assistant Professor 助理教授 cckng@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Cheuk Ka Chi Michael 卓嘉智博士 Senior Lecturer 高級講師 kccheuk@hkmu.edu.hk
Mr. Ma Chun Lung Chase 馬駿龍先生 Senior Lecturer 高級講師 clma@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Chan Kar Yue Kelly 陳家愉博士 Associate Professor 副教授 kkychan@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Chan Wing Man Venus 陳詠雯博士 Assistant Professor 助理教授 vwmchan@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Lee Chi Wai Patrick 李志偉博士 Assistant Professor 助理教授 pcwlee@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Ngai Bo Wan Jonathan 魏寶雲博士 Assistant Professor 助理教授 jngai@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Wang Hing Suen Teresa 汪卿孫博士 Assistant Professor 助理教授 twang@hkmu.edu.hk
Mr. Chau Dennis 周駿賢先生 Senior Lecturer 高級講師 cychau@hkmu.edu.hk
Dr. Huen Pak Hang Antony 禤柏衡博士 Senior Lecturer 高級講師 ahuen@hkmu.edu.hk
Ms. Kwong Yee Yan Crystal 鄺爾欣女士 Lecturer 講師 cyykwong@hkmu.edu.hk
Ms. Liu Qichen Dolly 劉琪琛女士 Lecturer 講師 qliu@hkmu.edu.hk
Ms. Liu Rachel Hang Yi 廖杏怡女士 Assistant Lecturer 助理講師 rhyliu@hkmu.edu.hk