Selection Committee

Alumni Distinguished Alumni Award 2024 Selection Committee

Selection Committee

Ir Dr Conrad WONG Tin-cheung, BBS, JP
Council Chairman of HKMU

Members (in alphabetical order of English surname)
Dr Eva CHENG LI Kam-fun, JP
Court Member of HKMU

Dr Roy CHUNG Chi-ping, GBS, JP
Co-founder and Non-Executive Director of Techtronic Industries Company Limited
Founder and Chairman of Bright Future Charitable Foundation

Dr Sophia KAO Ching-chi, GBS, JP
Board of Director of Bay Area Hong Kong Centre and Belt & Road Hong Kong Centre
Court Member of HKMU

Prof. Paul LAM Kwan-sing, SBS, JP
President of HKMU

Prof. LUI Yu-hon, MH
Vice President (Resources and Development) of HKMU

Ms Zenobia CHIA Hoi-ka
Director of Development and Alumni Affairs of HKMU


Selection Consultant