Organising Committee

HKMU 35th Anniversary Organising Committee


Prof. Paul Lam Kwan-sing President


Prof. Reggie Kwan Ching-ping Provost
Prof. Lui Yu-hon Vice President (Resources and Development)
Prof. Ricky Kwok Yu-kwong Vice President (Research and Student Development)
Prof. Charles Kwong Che-leung Dean of School of Arts and Social Sciences
Prof. Alan Au Kai-ming Dean of Lee Shau Kee School of Business and Administration
Prof. Peppina Lee Po-lun Acting Dean of School of Education and Languages
Prof. Janet Wong Yuen-ha Dean of School of Nursing and Health Studies
Prof. Philips Wang Fu-lee Dean of School of Science and Technology
Dr Li Kam-cheong Dean of School of Open Learning
Dr Benjamin Chan Tak-yuen Dean of Li Ka Shing School of Professional and Continuing Education
Ms Zenobia Chia Hoi-ka Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
Mr Kelvin Lin Chun Ming Director of Facilities Management
Mr Raymond Chiu Chi-wai Director of Finance
Ms Yvonne Cheung Acting Director of Human Resources
Ms Florence Chan Yuk-sau Director of Public Affairs
Ms Agnes Choi Bik-yee Registrar
Ms Adele Wan Tik-lam Director of Student Affairs


Ms Lute Yip Lai-yee Assistant Director of Public Affairs