Team Members

Office of Research Affairs Team Members  
TitleNameEmailTelephone
DirectorDr LI Kam Cheongkcli@hkmu.edu.hk2768 6252
RESEARCH
Senior Research CoordinatorDr Billy WONG Tak Mingtamiwong@hkmu.edu.hk2768 6718
Manager (Research & Administration)Ms Beryl WONG Yuen Yeebyywong@hkmu.edu.hk2768 6085
Assistant Manager (Research & Administration)Ms Candy LEUNG Chingchileung@hkmu.edu.hk2768 6251
Assistant Manager (Research & Administration)Mr Terry LEE Man Kittmklee@hkmu.edu.hk2768 6719
Research Coordination OfficerMs Jorina KI Sin Yanjki@hkmu.edu.hk2768 6720
Assistant Research Coordination OfficerMs Elise NG Yi Lamyilng@hkmu.edu.hk2768 5795
Project Staff
Research AssociateDr Thomas CHAN Hon Tunghotchan@hkmu.edu.hk2768 6050
Manager (Academic Analytics)Ms Annie NGAN Tsui Hangangan@hkmu.edu.hk2768 6740
Officer (Academic Analytics)Ms Missy CHUI Yuetmychui@hkmu.edu.hk2768 6717
Officer (Academic Analytics)Mr Anson CHAN Sing Heiashchan@hkmu.edu.hk2768 6738
KNOWLEDGE TRANSFER
Knowledge Transfer Manager-Vacant-2768 6727
Knowledge Transfer Officer-Vacant-2768 6051