校園出入管制措施:校友常見問題

校友 校園出入管制措施:校友常見問題  

你必須符合本校最新公布的「出入校園之疫苗接種要求」詳情),及於進入校園的當日進行冠狀病毒病快速抗原測試,並取得陰性測試結果,方可進入校園。

此外,進入校園時,你必須在入口向大學保安人員:

 

(1) 出示電子校友證內進入校園的二維碼 (詳情請閱覽題2);
(2) 進行校園出入管制登記;
(3) 提供到訪的原因;
(4) 以安心出行應用程式掃描有關校園的二維碼;
(5) 出示電子疫苗接種紀錄、康復紀錄或豁免證明(詳情)的二維碼(如果你使用紙本豁免證明書而沒有二維碼,你必須出示豁免證明書的正本);以及
(6) 按要求出示你的陰性測試結果。

此外,為配合政府最新推行的「紅碼」及「黃碼」疫苗通行證制度,用以識別有較高感染風險的人士,大學亦更新相關校園出入管制措施,「紅碼」及「黃碼」人士將不得進入校園

備註:截至2022年12月31 日,校友仍可在進入校園時出示你的「校友聯網卡」或校友身份證明信予大學保安人員,以確認校友身份,進行校園出入管制登記。

  • 現時「COVID-19疫苗/檢測匯報系統」只開放予都大校友會的普通會員或永久普通會員詳情),你需要下載香港都會大學校友手機應用程式HKMU Alumni+,啟動你的電子校友證,並登記成為會員(詳情)。
  • 成功登記後,你須提交疫苗/檢測紀錄至應用程式內的「COVID-19疫苗/檢測匯報系統」,以獲取進入校園的二維碼。

  • 已完成疫苗注射者,在系統內登記疫苗注射資料後,即可在電子校友證內收到二維碼。
  • 尚未完成疫苗注射,上載有關證明文件後需等待審批,成功者亦會在程式內收到二維碼。

當相關證明文件或檢測結果證明過期並失效,用作出入校園的二維碼亦告消失。如你需出入大學校園,請在「COVID-19疫苗/檢測匯報系統」中更新你的紀錄。

如你未有加入都大校友會,或非校友會的普通會員/永久普通會員,你可以在進入校園前三個工作天透過電郵 alumni@hkmu.edu.hk 向發展及校友事務處申請訪客二維碼。電郵須包括以下內容:

  • 你的姓名(中、英文全名)
  • 你的學生編號/香港身份證最後三位數字(包括括號內的數字)
  • 你想到訪的校園
  • 你想到訪的日期
  • 你想到訪的時間
    -  全日:早上8時至晚上10時
    -  日間:早上8時至下午6時
    - 夜間:下午6時至晚上10時
  • 你的電郵地址
  • 你的聯絡電話
  • 你到訪校園的合理原因

在收到及處理你的申請後,發展及校友事務處將向你發出訪客二維碼。在符合本校最新公布的「出入校園之疫苗接種要求」(詳情)的前提下,你能夠使用二維碼進入校園。進入校園時,你仍須使用安心出行應用程式並出示電子疫苗接種紀錄、康復紀錄或豁免證明(詳情)的二維碼。(如果你使用紙本豁免證明書而沒有二維碼,你必須出示豁免證明書的正本。)

你須於進入校園的當日進行冠狀病毒病快速抗原測試,並在進入校園時向大學保安人員出示你的陰性測試結果。此外,為配合政府最新推行的「紅碼」及「黃碼」疫苗通行證制度,用以識別有較高感染風險的人士,大學亦更新相關校園出入管制措施,「紅碼」及「黃碼」人士將不得進入校園

  • 隨着大學推出全新電子校友證,校友聯網卡及校友身份證明信的有效期至將於2022年12月31日,並於該日後起失效,屆時校友將無法繼續以該兩種證明進入校園。
  • 如你已登記成為都大校友會的普通會員或永久普通會員(詳情請閱覽題2),你可提交你的疫苗/檢測記錄至應用程式內的「COVID-19疫苗/檢測匯報系統」。成功提交記錄後,你的電子校友證內將附有二維碼,以便進入校園。
  • 如你未有加入都大校友會,或非校友會的普通會員/永久普通會員,請先向發展及校友事務處作訪客登記,詳情請閱覽題5

除了出示相關電子校友證內的二維碼或訪客二維碼,你須向大學保安人員出示政府透過2019冠狀病毒病電子疫苗接種及檢測紀錄系統(詳情)而發出的康復紀錄二維碼,方可進入校園。

備註:單憑快速抗原測試陽性結果的照片並不能作為有效的康復紀錄。

大學有責任確保大學社群在校園的健康和安全。如你未能符合大學出入校園的疫苗接種要求及遵循有關措施,很抱歉,你將被禁止進入校園。

校友可致電3120 9988或電郵至lipace@hkmu.edu.hk聯絡學院,以獲取進出校園的最新消息。

大學將繼續密切監察疫情的最新發展,並在需要時就校園出入管制措施進行必要調整。你可瀏覽大學網頁https://www.hkmu.edu.hk/tc/covid-19-info-hub/ ,亦可致電2768 6381或以電郵alumni@hkmu.edu.hk聯絡發展及校友事務處。

於2022年10月3日更新

Campus Access Control Measures: FAQs for alumni

Alumni Campus Access Control Measures: FAQs for alumni  

To enter the campus, you must fulfil the latest vaccination requirements for campus access announced by the University (details), and take rapid antigen test using self-testing kit and get negative result on the day you enter the campus.

When enter the campus, you are required to:

(1) scan the QR code for campus visit generated with your alumni e-card (please refer to Q2 for details);
(2) complete the campus access control registration;
(3) provide the reason for the visit;
(4) scan the QR code of the campus concerned with the LeaveHomeSafe app at the entrance;
(5) show the QR code of either your electronic vaccination record, recovery record, or Exemption Certificate (details) (If you are using a paper Exemption Certificate, you will have to present the original Exemption Certificate); and
(6) keep the test record and present it to our security guards when necessary.

Also, following the Government's announcement of the addition of the Red Code and Amber Code into the Vaccine Pass to differentiate persons with higher risk of infection, the University has updated the campus access control arrangements, in which alumni under the category of Red Code and Amber Code are not allowed to enter the campus.

Remarks: you may also present your Alumni Link Card or identification letter for alumni identity proof to our security guards at the entrance up to 31 December 2022.

  • The Vaccination/Testing Reporting System (VTRS) is now open to the Ordinary Member/ Life Ordinary Member of the Hong Kong Metropolitan University Alumni Association (HKMUAA) (details). You can download the mobile application HKMU Alumni+ to activate your alumni e-card and register as an HKMUAA member (details).
  • Upon successful registration, you should input your vaccination and testing record into the VTRS of the app to receive the QR code for campus visit after verification.

  • If you have been fully vaccinated, you will receive the QR code for campus visit in your alumni e-card immediately after inputting the vaccination record to VTRS.
  • If you have NOT been fully vaccinated, you will have to upload relevant testing, recovery or exemption record, and receive the QR code for campus visit after verification.

When the relevant testing, recovery or exemption record is expired and invalid, the QR code for campus visit would then disappear. If you would like to visit the campuses, you will need to update the relevant record in the VTRS.

If you have not yet joined HKMUAA or you are not an Ordinary/Life Ordinary Member of HKMUAA, please contact the Alumni Affairs Unit (AAU) via email at alumni@hkmu.edu.hk 3 working days before your entry to the campus with the following details:

  • Your Full Name (in both Chinese and English, if applicable)
  • Your student number / last three digits of your HKID Card number (including the digit in brackets)
  • The campus(es) that you would like to visit
  • The date that you would like to visit
  • The timeslot that you would like to visit
    - Whole Day: 08:00-22:00
    - Day Time: 08:00-18:00
    - Night Time: 18:00-22:00
  • Your email address
  • Your contact phone number
  • Valid reasons for visiting the campus(es)

After assessing your request, AAU will help generate a visitor QR code for your campus visit. Please be reminded that you are required to fulfil the latest vaccination requirements for campus access announced by the University (details), use the LeaveHomeSafe app, and show the QR code of either your electronic vaccination record, recovery record or Exemption Certificate (details). (If you are using a paper Exemption Certificate, you will have to present the original Exemption Certificate.)


You will be required to take rapid antigen test using self-testing kit and get negative result on the day you enter the campus. You are reminded to keep the test record and present it to our security guards. Also, following the Government's announcement of the addition of the Red Code and Amber Code into the Vaccine Pass to differentiate persons with higher risk of infection, the University has updated the campus access control arrangements, in which alumni under the category of Red Code and Amber Code are not allowed to enter the campus.

  • Following the launch of the new alumni identity proof system, the Alumni Link Card and Letter of Identification will expire on 31 December 2022 and will no longer be valid identity proof.
  • If you have registered as an Ordinary / Life Ordinary Member of HKMUAA (please refer to Q2 for details), you can input your vaccination and testing record into the VTRS of the alumni app. Upon successful submission, a QR code for campus visit will be generated under your alumni e-card.
  • If you have not yet joined the HKMUAA, or you are not an Ordinary/Life Ordinary Member of HKMUAA, please contact AAU for visitor registration in advance. For more details, please refer to Q5.

In addition to providing your QR code for campus visit under the alumni e-card or visiting QR code, you will have to show electronic recovery record with QR Code issued by the Hong Kong Government (details) to our security guards in order to access the campuses.


Remark: Please note that a photograph showing a positive rapid antigen test (RAT) result alone cannot serve as a valid recovery record.

The University has the responsibility to ensure the health and safety of all our members on campus. Unfortunately, your entry will be denied should you fail to comply with the vaccination requirements and campus access control measures announced by the University.

For LiPACE alumni, please contact LiPACE on 3120 9988 or via email at lipace@hkmu.edu.hk for the updated information on campus access.

The University will continue to monitor the pandemic situation closely and make any necessary adjustments to the policy as and when required. You may check the University website at https://www.hkmu.edu.hk/covid-19-info-hub/, or contact the Alumni Affairs Unit on 2768 6381 or at alumni@hkmu.edu.hk for more information.

Updated on 6 September 2022